‘Eye’ will not worry, this time, again!

Wh-eye worry? Again, I need a reminder I can see …

See God's Hand

We love a picture, so we hang it on the wall to view over and over again. We love songs and listen time and time again. Well, I have a speech that moved me and inspired me and so, I put it down, so I can read it anytime, over and over again, when I get overwhelmed or worried. Are you prone to worry? Here is a speech given at a pinning ceremony of a nursing graduate; Wh-eye worry?

“Did you know that there are 47 different structures that make up the human eye that all have a unique function? Did you know that there are 6 extra-ocular muscles, 4 cranial nerves, and 1.2 million nerve fibers in each optic nerve.

Did you know that when light waves touch my eye, without even thinking about it, I blink to protect them from too much exposure.
And when that amount of…

View original post 438 more words

Author: tonirypkema

Wife to 1, mother of 11, daughter of 1. "The most amazing woman in the world." -Jared (son)

Leave a Reply

