Wait . . . I AM here. . .

Thinking on a good theme . . .

See God's Hand

When you’re ready  . . .

when you’re ready to know.

I wait, patiently. My ways are not like man’s ways you know.

The blind seem to be leading the blind somehow.

so much knowledge, yet, so little care.

So much violence, everywhere.

Are you broken and hurting inside? I AM compassion. Bow your head, I will abide. Selah. Pause and think quietly on this:

I AM the same, yesterday, today, forever.  I patiently endure. I AM here.

I bring Comfort in time. I bring rhythm and rhyme – but not now,

while your cut-heart bleeds . . .

There is a time to grieve. There is a time to mourn with sadness. But the tears will stop, your face will see.

I overcome what you can’t. My ears hear. I hear hearts. I hear tears.

Do you rememberI have engraved, on the palms of My hand, your name?

You have…

View original post 607 more words

Author: tonirypkema

Wife to 1, mother of 11, daughter of 1. "The most amazing woman in the world." -Jared (son)

Leave a Reply

